Aug 30 Award Deadline

Friday, August 30 is the submission deadline for nominations from ETMA members for the Innovation of the Year Award and Giving Back Award.

ETMA seeks to raise industry standards, recognize its members achievements and promote the value of solutions through the Innovation of the Year Award.

The selection criteria includes four factors: the degree of innovation; market response from clients, delivery of the offering, and how the value proposition is being fulfilled and validated in the marketplace.

The Giving Back Award shines a spotlight on our members’ community service, which is integral to our members; values.

Nominees will present at the upcoming ETMA September Conference in Atlanta. The winner will be determined with one vote for each member firm. Competitors are the toughest critics. They also are best positioned to determine which organizations truly exemplify the award criteria.

ETMA members in good standing are eligible to nominate and vote.

Grow and transform your business with new…

  • Operational efficiencies for back-office processes.
  • Sales through partnerships.

Network smarter with other leaders.

Scroll to Top